Jan 17, 2024
41 Views
Comments Off on The Intel CES 2024 Pat Gelsinger Keynote Live Blog (Starts at 5pm PT/01:00 UTC)
0 0

The Intel CES 2024 Pat Gelsinger Keynote Live Blog (Starts at 5pm PT/01:00 UTC)

Written by

This evening is the biggest PC-related keynote of CES 2024, Intel's "prime" keynote with CEO Pat Gelsinger. Part of Intel's "AI everywhere starts with Intel" campaign for the show, Gelsinger is expected to talk about the role AI will play in the future of consumer technology, along with the economic implications.

So come join us at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern for a look at the latest from Intel!

AnandTech

Article Tags:
· · · · · · ·
Article Categories:
Technology
WallStreet Forex Robot 3.0

Comments are closed.